1-866-803-0300 Contact Us

Customer feedback

97 Results Found
Displaying Results 51 - 75
May 17, 2019
Its hot .....right up there with the hottest of hot. One difference is the flavor , its amazing . The sweet potato in it adds something very special , I love this sauce . What a favorable way to get rid of bodies .....bahahahahahaaha.
LL about  Dawson's Original Hot:
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great heat...sharp habanero creeps up on you after you take a bite. Enough time to first get a good sense of the roasted sweet flavours. I really like it and will probabaly buy again.
Oct 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Smoky, sweet, tangy, with good heat. I ordered 2 of these by accident(meant to order just 1)...I ain't even mad. It's GREAT
Oct 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Definitely got the heat! Not bitter, or overpowering but all around smooth, high heat with a bit of sweetness great sweet pepper flavour.
Oct 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a furnace in my mouth but I can't stay away from this stuff...amazing on a burger or steak sandwich.
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoCHGmIamr4
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=guwFAwoct7k
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=guwFAwoct7k
Feb 11, 2019
Good, solid hot sauce. Not too spicy; has just enough of a kick. It reminds me of Valentina, but with more fullness and dimension - probably owing to the tomato (adds "savoury-ness") and carrot (gives it a vegetal sweetness, if that makes sense?). The garlic is more pronounced, too. It is very much a Tex-Mex sauce, but don't let that scare you away necessarily from using it on all kinds of stuff, because it does make everything just more interesting, as any good hot sauce does. It didn't blow me away, but it's still very tasty, and if it wasn't 13 dollars a bottle, I would definitely add this to my regular rotation.
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZIr2nt6j_c
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZIr2nt6j_c
Hot Reviews about  Burns & McCoy Gold 79 Hot Sauce:
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZIr2nt6j_c
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b-eNW8e34U
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b-eNW8e34U
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1b-eNW8e34U
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8JMsYmVq9QY
Hot Reviews about  Hella Hot Hot Sauce - Brain Jerk:
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-xL_LYasac
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-xL_LYasac
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WzqHtQbCz8
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JB4IT_UrEJg
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JB4IT_UrEJg
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAIfDdE_9nk
Hot Reviews about  Puckerbutt - Reaper Squeezins:
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgWZNPbOd1A
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A29QZxPQRLM
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A29QZxPQRLM