1-866-803-0300 Contact Us

Customer feedback

82 Results Found
Displaying Results 51 - 75
Sheldon Collins about  Tasty Heat's Pepper Sauce - 'Sunny':
Sep 5, 2018
I bought this Winnipeg based hot sauce locally, it is Fantastic. The Sri Lankan spices make this sauce unique and delicious from 90% of sauces available. Very good ghost pepper heat, more so if you chew the seeds in the sauce. Whoa. Highly recommended Canadian sauce.
Jul 14, 2019
I never understood the idea of having a hot sauce with your breakfast till I tried this sauce. The tomatilloes this is based on works great with eggs, hash browns etc. Great set of ingredients help make it taste fresh and wholesome too.
Jul 14, 2019
Nice smokey flavour up front but thins out and gets a bit vinegary straight after. Its good, but feels like it is one ingredient away from being a great sauce and leaves you felling a bit unsatisfied.
May 17, 2019
Its hot .....right up there with the hottest of hot. One difference is the flavor , its amazing . The sweet potato in it adds something very special , I love this sauce . What a favorable way to get rid of bodies .....bahahahahahaaha.
LL about  Dawson's Original Hot:
Oct 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great heat...sharp habanero creeps up on you after you take a bite. Enough time to first get a good sense of the roasted sweet flavours. I really like it and will probabaly buy again.
Oct 21, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's a furnace in my mouth but I can't stay away from this stuff...amazing on a burger or steak sandwich.
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoCHGmIamr4
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=guwFAwoct7k
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=guwFAwoct7k
Feb 11, 2019
Good, solid hot sauce. Not too spicy; has just enough of a kick. It reminds me of Valentina, but with more fullness and dimension - probably owing to the tomato (adds "savoury-ness") and carrot (gives it a vegetal sweetness, if that makes sense?). The garlic is more pronounced, too. It is very much a Tex-Mex sauce, but don't let that scare you away necessarily from using it on all kinds of stuff, because it does make everything just more interesting, as any good hot sauce does. It didn't blow me away, but it's still very tasty, and if it wasn't 13 dollars a bottle, I would definitely add this to my regular rotation.
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZIr2nt6j_c
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZIr2nt6j_c
Brendan Higgins about  Hellfire Fiery Fool Hot Sauce:
Oct 14, 2019
This sauce is advertised as being the 'hottest without extract' - and true to it's name, it's HOT. The content of the sauce seemed to mostly be pepper mash, which left it without a lot of flavour, just heat.

This sauce really would make a good addition to something, because the heat doesn't quite hit as hard as some other sauces in its relative bracket. Firey Fool would go well in Chili, maybe even in a broth, and definitely in salsa or another type of sauce.

The heat from this sauce was strong, it possessed quite a sting, but the full flavor profile of this sauce would be realized and best tasted in a larger dosage.

Nov 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sweet but not hot, i tried many different blueberry ones, and this one will not be in my top 5. Not well balanced to my taste.
Nov 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The flavor id great! Lack of a little kick though. I would give 5 stars if it was hotter. Otherwise super tasty and goes well with eggs or sandwiches or basically anything!
Nov 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very tasty! Definitely a taco hot sauce! Has some good kick! I really like it!
Feb 11, 2019
This is a serrano pepper deal with apple cider vinegar, so it's slightly sweet but also has a nice sharpness and a pop of garlic that settles over the tongue. I would use this primarily on Mexican/Tex-Mex, though I can see it going well on eggs (so many sauces do) and other breakfast foods that involve bacon or sausage, or used in a salad dressing.
Jack Kirchhoff about  Top Shelf - Front Street Heat Hot Sauce:
Sep 4, 2019
This is a beautiful sauce, uniquely flavourful. I would describe the heat level as low-medium, but I'll give it five stars any time.
Feb 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Simply addictive! I would give this sauce a 6/5 if I could. It is not only hot but very flavourful and delicious as well. Every time I try another sauce I go back to this one. This is for people who find restaurant suicide wings too mild. I even carry it in my purse.
Mar 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hot one! Reminds me of a Burns n McCoy Devorandum or such. Thick sauce
E. Bradshaw about  No7 Ghost Pepper Salsa:
Mar 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Flavour 8/10
Heat 3/10

Tasty, very tasty. Super hot? hotter than hot? makes your ears ring? Noo. Mild at best
Derek Patton about  La Pimenterie - Fumisterie:
Jul 14, 2019
Fantastic full deep flavour with a great amount of heat. The ingredients makes this both unique and fun to use. Very well balanced. Top notch.
Elliott Bradshaw about  PexPeppers - 7 Pot Panic Hot Sauce:
Mar 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
AMAZING. Up there with their Atom Splitter. Smooth delicious sweet heat with a really nice kick
Joseph Kelly about  Heartbeat Hot Sauce Red Habanero:
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite sauce for versatility. It has more flavor and is more interesting than the most famous grocery store hot sauce. It's heat is mild-medium, I use it in everything , even if I also add a hotter sauce.
Joseph Kelly about  Clark+Hopkins Assam Hot Sauce:
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a hot jerk like sauce. If that sounds good to you then you won't be disappointed. It has the same limitations as a jerk/curry flavour as to your uses but it is delicious when used appropriately, and hot (but not crazy)