1-866-803-0300 Contact Us

Customer feedback

97 Results Found
Displaying Results 76 - 97
Hot Reviews about  Dawson's Original Hot:
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A29QZxPQRLM
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7MTNSweAhyA
Hot Reviews about  La Pimenterie - Bollywood:
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pEWkVRxLmk8
Dec 5, 2018
Check out my review video!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q2k-rLdbQys
Ian Noseworthy about  Puckerbutt - Reaper Squeezins:
Dec 15, 2018
Amazing sauce, tastes like straight reapers with a touch of vinegar. Outrageous heat, surprising every time.
Feb 11, 2019
This is a serrano pepper deal with apple cider vinegar, so it's slightly sweet but also has a nice sharpness and a pop of garlic that settles over the tongue. I would use this primarily on Mexican/Tex-Mex, though I can see it going well on eggs (so many sauces do) and other breakfast foods that involve bacon or sausage, or used in a salad dressing.
Feb 11, 2019
Awesome sauce. Works with just about any food. Just the right hot!! Love it
Feb 13, 2019
Sweet and hot gives a good flavour of just about anything you put it in or on.
Feb 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Simply addictive! I would give this sauce a 6/5 if I could. It is not only hot but very flavourful and delicious as well. Every time I try another sauce I go back to this one. This is for people who find restaurant suicide wings too mild. I even carry it in my purse.
Mar 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hot one! Reminds me of a Burns n McCoy Devorandum or such. Thick sauce
E. Bradshaw about  No7 Ghost Pepper Salsa:
Mar 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Flavour 8/10
Heat 3/10

Tasty, very tasty. Super hot? hotter than hot? makes your ears ring? Noo. Mild at best
Derek Patton about  La Pimenterie - Fumisterie:
Jul 14, 2019
Fantastic full deep flavour with a great amount of heat. The ingredients makes this both unique and fun to use. Very well balanced. Top notch.
Elliott Bradshaw about  PexPeppers - 7 Pot Panic Hot Sauce:
Mar 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
AMAZING. Up there with their Atom Splitter. Smooth delicious sweet heat with a really nice kick
Joseph Kelly about  Heartbeat Hot Sauce Red Habanero:
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite sauce for versatility. It has more flavor and is more interesting than the most famous grocery store hot sauce. It's heat is mild-medium, I use it in everything , even if I also add a hotter sauce.
Joseph Kelly about  Clark+Hopkins Assam Hot Sauce:
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a hot jerk like sauce. If that sounds good to you then you won't be disappointed. It has the same limitations as a jerk/curry flavour as to your uses but it is delicious when used appropriately, and hot (but not crazy)
Joseph Kelly about  Karma Sauce - 'Extreme Karma Sauce':
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This one is a creeper and may be at my heat limit. It is very hot. I'm a light weight by this seems like an 8 out of 10. The flavour is nice and rich to start and then it hits hard and your mouth is changed for hours. Good stuff.
Joseph Kelly about  Dawson's Original Hot:
Mar 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is my favorite sauce when I want heat with nice flavor. It's a 7 out if 10 which for me is when I really feel the heat but I'm not uncomfortable. For a sauce that's hot it has a lot of sweetness and flavor.
Mar 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
It's like a tangy gourmet salsa verde. It's thin and tasty. It's very good but it's almost not a hot sauce, still highly recommended.
Mar 30, 2019
My favorite pineapple hot sauce
Apr 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This sauce is awesome. Good balance of flavour and deep, deep heat that will rock your world.
Damn good.
Jul 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My favourite all around hot sauce. Put it on just about everything, love the taste and the heat is just right.
Aug 1, 2019
This is one of my absolute favourites. I love adding to almost all my meals. Very versatile, from steak to mac and cheese. Leaves your mouth with some tingles, letting you know it's spicy, without completely burning your taste buds off. Definently a sauce that should be added to your rotation if you enjoy some heat with your meals. Packed with delicous flavours and a nice punch, this is my go to hot sauce!